Contact Us

Speak to an Insurance Professional.

Williams Insurance


Fullerton Office
609 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92832

Get Directions

Newport Office
2901 W. Coast Hwy.,
Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92663

Get Directions

Phone:
714-526-5588

Fax:
714-526-4487

Financial Insinuations


Evidence of Insurance:
eoi@williamsinsurance.com

Certificates of Insurance:
certificates@williamsinsurance.com

Our Team


Michael Williams,
CEO
mwilliams@williamsinsurance.com

Jim Williams,
CPCU
jim@williamsinsurance.com

Judy Flowers,
Professional Medicare Agent
judy@williamsinsurance.com

Suzie Liu,
Office Manager
suzie@williamsinsurance.com

David Silverman,
VP Commercial Insurance, CIC, CRM
david@williamsinsurance.com

Mike Fillmore,
CIC, Professional Insurance Associate
mike@williamsinsurance.com

Monique Consiglio,
Professional Insurance Associate
monique@williamsinsurance.com

Mary Rodriguez,
Professional Insurance Associate
mary@williamsinsurance.com

Katie Basterrechea,
Professional Insurance Associate
katie@williamsinsurance.com

Monica Cook,
Professional Insurance Associate
monica@williamsinsurance.com

Have a question or comment?

Our team of insurance professionsals are standing by to help you!

The Williams Insurace Team