Contact Us

Speak to an Insurance Professional.

Williams Insurance


Location
609 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92832

Get Directions

Phone:
714-526-5588

Fax:
714-526-4487

Office Email:
info@williamsinsurance.com

Our Team


Jim Williams,
CPCU, CEO
jim@williamsinsurance.com

Michael Williams,
COO
mwilliams@williamsinsurance.com

Judy Flowers,
Systems & Finance Certified Senior Healthcare Professional
judy@williamsinsurance.com

Suzie Liu,
Office Manager
suzie@williamsinsurance.com

Mike Fillmore,
CIC, Professional Insurance Associate
mike@williamsinsurance.com

Connie Chick-Hansen,
Professional Insurance Associate
connie@williamsinsurance.com

Tracy Fontenot,
CIC, Professional Insurance Associate
tracy@williamsinsurance.com

Monique Consiglio,
Professional Insurance Associate
monique@williamsinsurance.com

Becky Risch,
Customer Service Representative
becky@williamsinsurance.com

Erica Lavoie,
Customer Service Representative
erica@williamsinsurance.com

Have a question or comment?

Our team of insurance professionsals are standing by to help you!

The Williams Insurace Team